We deliver
more

We move you!

As the Leupold Group, consisting of Spedition Leupold GmbH, Leupold Logistik & Service GmbH as well as Leupold Spedition-Logistik GmbH, we offer businesses from all branches innovative and individual forwarding and logistics solutions for palletised goods. With this, we serve customers from North Bavaria, South Thuringia as well as South Saxony, both regionally and on international territory.

Our medium-sized family company, owner-operated already in its fifth generation, and with its head office in Oberkotzau, has stood for more than 100 years for excellent quality and reliability. This we guarantee in that we have an appreciative approach to our customer and also to our team, take needs seriously and pursue a perpetually futuristic and innovative idea.

Customer orientation

Leupold – that means innovative and individual logistics. In a word: Customer orientation in its most effective form. Here, for us the customer is always at the focal point and thus it is our aspiration, to implement orders reliably. What is special with this: The excellent quality of all our services as well as our deep-seated know-how, makes us into the sought-after specialist in the transport and logistics business.

Reliability

Leupold – that means reliability in all points. With us it is not only our customers’ goods being safely on the way, it is also the meeting of firmly made deadlines as well as the availability of storage areas and transport capacities that play an extremely important role for us. And apropos of nothing, for all our members of staff we are an employer who thinks in the long-term and, furthermore, are a reliable company for the Oberfranken business location.

Experience

Leupold – that means deep-seated experience of everything about the transport and logistics branch. Already operated for over 100 years and in the fifth generation, the quality of our services persists – a tradition, which characterises our daily reasoning and actions. This shows itself especially in the extraordinary competence of our team as it also does through our modern and efficient vehicle fleet.

Sustainability

Leupold – that means sustainability and future orientation. Our vehicle fleet, assured through Euro 6 technology, and our employees are always up-to-date when it comes to economical driving. And because our environment is important for us we are environmentally and energetically certified according to DIN EN ISO 14001. The continuous and excellent training of our young trainees in six different careers, moreover guarantees a sustainable, competent team according to our own high business standards.

Eingehen auf Kundenanforderungen
MEETING CUSTOMER REQUIREMENTS

You like challenges? Well, so do we!
We are aware of the needs of our customers and of the market – because the acceptance and understanding of complex requirements determine our daily work. In doing so, we handle every complex problem no matter how hard, and through this, give our customers precisely the security that they would wish from a strong partner.

Speditions- und Logistiklösungen aus einer Hand
ONE-STOP LOGISTICS SOLUTIONS

You want everything from one source? For us, no problem!
We combine deep-seated knowhow from the fields of transport and logistics and, with this, combine two branches which, closely dovetailed, hold the fitting solution for every problem. Through the efficient solutions resulting from this we clearly distance ourselves with respect to other forwarding and logistics companies.

Vernetzung
NETWORKING

You supply the whole world? We are globally networked!
Many of our customers require transport services which stretch far beyond the borders of Germany. No problem for us because we also move over international territory and, as partner of DHL-Freight, can provide comprehensive service and transport benefits.

Qualität
QUALITY

You seek quality? With us you will strike gold!
Already for over 100 years our prime requirement has been the adherence to the quality of our work. This means for us, making clear agreements, adhering to deadlines, and making available qualitatively high-class forwarding and logistics services. Through this, we are the strong partner, who demonstrates this through smooth processes and utmost reliability.

Innovation
INNOVATION

You are something special? We offer special solutions!
Stagnation is not for us – we are modern, always on the move and find the fitting strategic solution through our innovative mind-set for every requirement, no matter how complex. With us, there is no off-the-hook forwarding and logistics portfolio – all our customers are served individually, precisely and according to the latest state-of- the-art.

Investitionsbereitschaft
WILLINGNESS TO INVEST

You gaze into the future? We’ll join in!
As we still want to be the strong partner for our customers for some time to come, we are investing continuously in our future. This means: Our company is adapting itself consistently to the requirements and needs of time and the market, and thus we are always moving at the tip of the transport and logistics branch.

For over 100 years, family-run in the fifth generation, Leupold delivers innovative and individual customer solutions with the best quality in the field of forwarding and logistics.

Wir liefern
mehr

Wir bewegen Sie!

Als Leupold Gruppe, bestehend aus Spedition Leupold GmbH, Leupold Logistik & Service GmbH sowie Leupold Spedition-Logistik GmbH, bieten wir Unternehmen aus allen Branchen innovative und individuelle Speditions- und Logistiklösungen für palettierte Waren. Dabei bedienen wir Kunden aus Nordbayern, Südthüringen sowie Südsachsen sowohl regional als auch auf internationalem Terrain.

Unser mittelständisches Familienunternehmen, das bereits in der fünften Generation inhabergeführt ist und seinen Sitz in Oberkotzau hat, steht seit mehr als 100 Jahren für exzellente Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit. Das garantieren wir, indem wir unseren Kunden wie auch unserem Team wertschätzend  gegenübertreten, Bedürfnisse ernst nehmen und einen immerwährenden Zukunfts- und Innovationsgedanken verfolgen.

Kundenorientierung

Leupold – das bedeutet innovative und individuelle Speditions- und Logistikleistungen. Kurzum: Kundenorientierung in ihrer effektivsten Form. Dabei steht der Kunde für uns immer im Mittelpunkt und so ist es unser Anspruch, Aufträge zuverlässig umzusetzen. Das Besondere daran: die exzellente Qualität all unserer Leistungen wie auch das tiefreichende Know-how, das uns zum gefragten Spezialisten im Transport- und Logistik-Business macht.

Zuverlässigkeit

Leupold – das bedeutet Zuverlässigkeit in allen Punkten. Mit uns sind nicht nur die Güter unserer Kunden sicher unterwegs, auch die Einhaltung festgelegter Termine sowie die Verfügbarkeit von Lagerflächen und Transportkapazitäten spielt für uns eine äußert wichtige Rolle. Und ganz nebenbei sind wir für unsere Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter ein Arbeitgeber, der langfristig denkt, und darüber hinaus ein zuverlässiges Unternehmen für den Wirtschaftsstandort Oberfranken.

Erfahrung

Leupold – das bedeutet tiefreichende Erfahrung rund um die Transport- und Logistikbranche. Bereits seit mehr als 100 Jahren und in fünfter Generation geführt, besteht die Qualität unserer Leistungen fort – eine Tradition, die unser tägliches Denken und Handeln prägt. Dies zeigt sich vor allem in der außerordentlichen Kompetenz unseres Teams wie auch durch unseren modernen und leistungsstarken Fuhrpark.

Nachhaltigkeit

Leupold – das bedeutet Nachhaltigkeit und Zukunftsorientierung. Unser Fuhrpark überzeugt durch Euro-6-Technologie und unsere Mitarbeiter sind immer auf dem neuesten Stand, was ökonomisches Fahren anbelangt. Und weil uns unsere Umwelt wichtig ist, sind wir nach DIN EN ISO 14001 umwelt- und energiezertifiziert. Die kontinuierliche und exzellente Ausbildung unseres Nachwuchses in sechs unterschiedlichen Berufen garantiert außerdem ein nachhaltig kompetentes Team nach den eigenen, höchsten Unternehmensstandards.

Eingehen auf Kundenanforderungen
Eingehen auf Kundenanforderungen

Sie lieben Herausforderungen? Wir auch!
Wir kennen die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden und des Marktes – denn die Aufnahme und das Verständnis komplexer Anforderungen bestimmt unsere tägliche Arbeit. Dabei stemmen wir jedes noch so komplexe Projekt und geben unseren Kunden dadurch genau die Sicherheit, die sie sich von einem starken Partner wünschen.

Speditions- und Logistiklösungen aus einer Hand
Speditions- und Logistiklösungen
aus einer Hand

Sie möchten alles aus einer Hand? Für uns kein Problem!
Wir vereinen tiefreichendes Know-how aus den Bereichen Transport und Logistik und verbinden damit zwei Branchen, die in enger Verzahnung für jedes Problem die passende Lösung bereithalten. Durch die daraus entstehenden effizienten Lösungen grenzen wir uns ganz klar gegenüber anderen Speditions- und Logistikunternehmen ab.

Vernetzung
Vernetzung

Sie beliefern die ganze Welt? Wir sind global vernetzt!
Viele unserer Kunden benötigen Transportleistungen,die sich bis weit über die Grenzen Deutschlands erstrecken. Kein Problem für uns, denn auch wir bewegen uns auf internationalem Terrain und können als Partner von DHL Freight umfassende Service- und Transportleistungen eines globalen Netzwerks bereitstellen.

Qualität
Qualität

Sie suchen Qualität? Bei uns werden Sie fündig!
Bereits seit über 100 Jahren ist die Einhaltung der Qualität unserer Arbeit unser oberstes Gebot. Das bedeutet für uns, klare Absprachen zu treffen, Termine einzuhalten und unseren Kunden qualitativ hochwertige Speditions- und Logistikleistungen zur Verfügung zu stellen. Dadurch sind wir der starke Partner, der durch reibungslose Prozesse und äußerste Zuverlässigkeit besticht.

Innovation
Innovation

Sie sind besonders? Wir bieten besondere Lösungen!
Stillstand ist nichts für uns – wir sind modern, immer in Bewegung und finden durch unsere innovative Denkweise für jede noch so komplexe Anforderung die passende strategische Lösung. Bei uns gibt es kein Speditions- und Logistikportfolio von der Stange – alle unsere Kunden werden individuell, passgenau und nach dem neuesten Stand der Dinge bedient.

Investitionsbereitschaft
Investitions-
bereitschaft

Sie blicken in die Zukunft? Wir machen mit!
Da wir noch lange Zeit der starke Partner unserer Kunden sein wollen, investieren wir kontinuierlich in unsere Zukunft. Das bedeutet: Unser Unternehmen passt sich beständig den Anforderungen und Bedürfnissen der Zeit und des Marktes an, damit wir uns stets an der Spitze der Transport- und Logistikbranche bewegen.

Seit mehr als 100 Jahren, in der fünften Generation familiengeführt, liefert Leupold innovative und individuelle Kundenlösungen mit bester Qualität in den Bereichen Spedition und Logistik.